agriculural export council in egypt sign cooperation agreement with The Import Promotion Desk (IPD) Import Promotion Desk Port of Koper One of the important Gate for Egyptian Exporters to reach Europe ردود الافعال الرسمية الايماراتية حول الفراولة المجمدة المصرية رابط يوضح الحدود القصوي لمتبقيات المبيدات المسموح بها طبيقا لمواصفات الاتحاد الاوروبي والكودكس acording to the co-operation between theAgricultural Export Council in Egypt and the Bashair Organization to help the small farmers to market them products رابط يوضح الحدود القصوي لمتبقيات المبيدات المسموح بها طبيقا لمواصفات الاتحاد الاوروبي والكودكس
 
   
   
Exporters login
Search
 
Today     Event Day     Weekend
 
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome ContactUs
 
 


 
90 Road 105 – Maadi – 1st.floor
Cairo , Egypt

Tel.: +202 25283611
Fax: +202 25283612

Mobile : +201223950710

E-mail : aec@aecegypt.com

AEC Location Map

 

AEC Board Director

 

Mr. Abdel Hamid Demerdash

Chairman

 

 

Dr. Samir El Naggar

Vice president - First

 

 

Mr. Shreef Elbeltagy

Vice president - second

 

 

Eng . Mustafa Elnagary

 Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Management

 

Mr.Hani Hussein

 Executive Director

 

Committees & Services Dep.

 

Mohamed Ibrahim

Secretariat

Of Committees & Services Dep.

Ext: 104

Mobile : +2 01069492972

E-mail : mibrahim@aecegypt.com

 

Motaz Hanafy

Member Affairs official

Ext: 102

Mobile : +2 01223950710

E-mail : aec@aecegypt.com

 

Financial Management Dep.

Hany ELGohary

Financial Director

Ext: 106

Mobile : +20122974417

hgohary@aecegypt.com

E-mail : hany-gohary@hotmail.com

 

Mahmoud Omar

Assistant Financial auditor

Ext: 112

Mobile : +2 01275600097

E-mail : m.omar@aecegypt.com

 

 

Hashem  Sayed

Supervisor IN Financial Dep.

Ext: 107

Mobile : +201222446421

E-mail : h.Sayed@aecegypt.com

 

 

Administrative Affairs

 

Hashim Galhom

Director of administrative affairs

Ext: 115

Mobile : +20116823537

E-mail : h.galhom@aecegypt.com

 

Information System Dep.

 Mahmoud Fathy

Supervisor In Information System Dep.

Ext: 109

Mobile : +20172329264

E-mail : mfathy@aecegypt.com

 

 

Mahmoud Ali

AEC Website Responsible

Ext: 110

Mobile : +201118935668

E-mail : mali@aecegypt.com

 

 

 

Ahmed Youssef

Network Administrator Specialist

Ext: 111

Mobile : +201287089500

E-mail : a.youssef@aecegypt.com