agricultural export council in egypt sign cooperation agreement with The Import Promotion Desk (IPD) Import Promotion Desk Port of Koper One of the important Gate for Egyptian Exporters to reach Europe رابط يوضح الحدود القصوي لمتبقيات المبيدات المسموح بها طبيقا لمواصفات الاتحاد الاوروبي والكودكس according to the co-operation between the Agricultural Export Council in Egypt and the Bashair Organization to help the small farmers to market there products رابط يوضح الحدود القصوي لمتبقيات المبيدات المسموح بها طبيقا لمواصفات الاتحاد الاوروبي والكودكس
 
   
   
Exporters login
Search
 
Today     Event Day     Weekend
 
 
Skip Navigation LinksHome ContactUs
 
 

AEC Board Director

Mr. Abdel Hamid Demerdash -  Chairman

Dr. Samir El Naggar - Vice president - First

Mr. Shreef Elbeltagy - Vice president - second

Eng . Mustafa Elnagary -  Treasurer

Executive Management

Mr.Hani Hussein -  Executive Director

Ms. Hajer magdy

International Relations Coordinator

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 122

Mob: +201223950710

Email: hajer@aecegypt.com

Mr. Ahmed El Badry

Assistant Executive Director for Follow-up

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 103

Mob: +201223950710

Email: badry@aecegypt.com

Committees & Services Dep.

Mr. Motaz Hanafy

Assistant Director

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 102

Mob: +201223950710

Email: aec@aecegypt.com

Ms. Hanan hammad

Committees & Services Dept

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 105

Mob: +201223950710

Email: hanan@aecegypt.com

Mr. Mohamed Ibrahim

Secretariat

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 104

Mob: +201223950710

Email: mibrahim@aecegypt.com

Financial Management & administrative affairs Dep.

Mahmoud Omar

Assistant Director

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 112

Mob: +201223950710

Email: mibrahim@aecegypt.com

Mr. Hany ELGohary

Director

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 106

Mob: +20122974417

Email: hgohary@aecegypt.com

Mr. Hashem  Sayed

Supervisor

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 108

Mob: +201222446421

Email: mibrahim@aecegypt.com

Mr. Hashim Galhom

Director of administrative affairs

Tel: +20225283611 Ext: 115

Mob: +20116823537

Email: h.galhom@aecegypt.com

Inspection and Accreditation Dep.

Eng. Ahmed Saber

Supervisor

Tel: 20225283611+ Ext : 107

Mob:  201226786769+

Email:  inspection@aecegypt.com - analysis@aecegypt.com

Information System & fairs Dep.

Mr. Mahmoud Fathy

Director

Tel: +20225283611 Ext:109

Mob: +201287089500

Email: mfathy@aecegypt.com

Mr. mahmoud ali

Website developer and admin

Tel: +20225283611 Ext:110

Mob: +201287089500

Email: mali@aecegypt.com

Mr. ahmed Youssef

Network Administrator Specialist

Tel: +20225283611 Ext:111

Mob: +201287089500

Email: a.youssef@aecegypt.com

AEC location